KiiToS/KoQStar/BUKKA

KiiToSサンの グループギフト の ピーコート!!! icon12

 

定番だけに
誰にでも 合うよね^^

みっちさんも 超お気に入り~♪

メンズ用も 入ってるので
ユーザーサンに とって
GOOOOOD!!!! face02

 

 

 

ハントでいただいた Jeans と
BUKKAサンの ブーツ で コーデ^^

SS撮ってるときに あらためて思ったのゎ
このブーツ 。。。
まじ リアルだゎ~~~!!! face08

 

 

 

ぜーんぶ おすすめなので
気になる方ゎ
見に行ってみると いいかも~ 音譜

最後に
Jeans と 一緒に入ってた ノートのメッセージ と
書かれていた URL
貼っておきま~^^

reads…

It’s a long way back
To Heaven
And we’re on our way
Together
I wish I was yours
Forever and Ever
and Ever and Ever

I Hide you I keep you I find you
I’ll never let it go

This is how my heart breaks
Together
This is how my heart breaks
Forever and Ever
and its tearing apart
your’re breaking my heart

 

 

 

 

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>


■coat
+KiiToS!!+ Christmas Gift : Pea Coat *Tweed*

■jeans
part of ZombiePopcorn Hunt – KoQStar– # 30
[KS] “acid wash” jeans (pants)

■boots
[BUKKA]WesternBoots ::all color select::

■sweater
>FD< Turtle Neck Sweater (Choc)

■muffler
*::UM::* Muffler [Black]

■cap
[+&C+]knitcap-RibChoco

■hair
(Dernier Cri) Cheryl – Blonde Shades

■eye lush
[BUKKA]EYE LUSH CHANGER ::hud color select::

 

Leave a Reply

